August 5: Webinar Session for the 24th International Passive House Conference

Share

Join us for a FREE information session about the upcoming online 24th International Passive House Conference.

Join us on the 5th of August 2020 for our introductory webinar to the 24th International Passive House Conference. This year’s conference will be a unique experience as we transition to an online format. Although the global coronavirus pandemic will prevent the Passive House community from meeting in Berlin as planned, the virtual conference will provide the opportunity to engage with people around the world.

During this webinar, Cornelia Baumgärtner and Luzia Teinert will discuss the format of our virtual conference, the registration procedure, the online manufacturer’s expo, and virtual social events that will take place over the course of the conference. This 60-minute webinar will answer all your questions about the format of the event, what to expect and how to prepare for it. It will also offer you the opportunity to ask your questions to our conference staff directly.

JOIN ONE OF TWO FREE WEBINAR SESSIONS

There are two webinar sessions available:

  • Session 1: 60 minutes 09:00 CEST / 07:00 UTC
  • Session 2: 60 minutes 18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC

We hope you can join us to learn more about the upcoming online 24th International Passive House Conference!

This iPHA webinar is FREE to all members and non-members.

Register Here for a Webinar Session.


Author

International Passive House Association
International Passive House Association
Founded in 2010 by the Passive House Institute as a way to bring together Passive House stakeholders worldwide, the International Passive…

Weekly Newsletter

Get the latest passive house news, trends, & insights delivered straight to your email inbox.