Kick-off International Passive House Days with Virtual Tour of Engine 16

Kick-off International Passive House Days with Virtual Tour of Engine 16

Join us on Friday, November 5 (11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7pm GMT+1) for an action-packed, virtual kick-off of International Passive House Days. Here's what we'll have on tap for you:

  1. A live, virtual tour of the Engine 16 Passive House retrofit of an historic firehouse in Manhattan, guided by Michael Ingui and Amy Failla of Baxt Ingui Architects and Kevin Brennan of Brennan Brennan Airtightness & Insulation. Includes an interactive Q&A with the tour guides.

  2. An introduction by Ken Levenson of The Passive House Network to the Passive House Open Houses being hosted across the United States as part of the International Passive House Days that weekend, November 5-7.

  3. A survey by Carl Halbach of the International Passive House Association of the Passive House video tours on offer from around the world as part of International Passive House Days.

Hankering for some firsthand Passive House exposure? We've got you covered. See you on November 5! PS if you're in New York you can attend the event in-person. The address is 223 E 25th St., Manhattan, NY 10010.

Weekly Newsletter

Get the latest passive house news, trends, & insights delivered straight to your email inbox.