Larch Corner Passive House + Timber 

Larch Corner Passive House + Timber 

On October 20 at our UK/European friendly Global Passive House Showcase (11 am Pacific/2 pm Eastern/7 pm BST), we welcome England-based Passive House pro, Mark Siddall. Mark will dive into the details of Larch Corner Passivhaus, a recipient of Passivhaus Trust’s single-family award. Marks says that Larch Corner achieves Zero Carbon status through modern timber engineering techniques and an emphasis on sustainably sourced timber. Mark is the director of Architecture and Research at LEAP (Lovingly Engineered Architectural Practice) as well as a Passive House pioneer for the UK.  

NOTE: This special UK/Europe-based showcase will run EARLIER than our regularly scheduled Showcases: 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, and 8pm CEST

Weekly Newsletter

Get the latest passive house news, trends, & insights delivered straight to your email inbox.