Construction Tech Tuesdays

Join us for a builder and tradesperson focused dive into the Technical, the Technique, and the Technology of Passive House Construction.

Tuesdays:
4pm Vancouver, Seattle, Portland, LA | 6pm Chicago | 7pm New York, Toronto
12pm Midnight London (Wednesday) | 1am Darmstadt (Wednesday) | 11am Melbourne (Wednesday)

Are you interested in being added to our weekly newsletter? (We do not share your e-mail address with any third-parties)

Our first episode of PH Accelerator Construction Tech, featuring Michael Ingui and team discussing the install details of a massive skylight in a Passive House retrofit in NYC.