Carver House: A Perspective on Passive House Workforce Development (WED 12/7)
Passive House Accelerator LIVE!

Passive House Accelerator LIVE!

Learn more about Passive House Accelerator LIVE!

Learn and connect at Passive House Accelerator LIVE!, our weekly series. Join us as we explore how to slash the greenhouse gas emissions from our buildings and make them more resilient to climate change.

Photo

Episodes run on Wednesdays:
4pm Vancouver, Seattle, Portland, LA | 6pm Chicago | 7pm New York, Toronto | 12 Midnight London | 1am Midnight Darmstadt (Thursday) | 11am Melbourne (Thursday)

  • 1st and 3rd Wednesdays: Project Showcase Edition featuring fast, factual, and fun presentations about Passive House projects.

  • 2nd and 4th Wednesdays: Construction Tech Edition diving into the technical, the technique, and the technology of Passive House construction practice.

Photo

Passive House Accelerator LIVE! is free and open to all comers, regardless of experience level, preferred certification type, profession, or geography. It’s a (virtual) place for the Passive House curious and the Passive House expert to come together and share lessons learned and best practices. Passive House design and construction creates comfortable, healthy, energy-efficient, resilient, and beautiful buildings. Learn more Passive House basics.

Interested in presenting in the future? E‑mail [email protected]

Registration

Are you interested in being added to our weekly newsletter? (We do not share your e-mail address with any third-parties)

Icon Upcoming Events
Icon Videos from Past Events